Saturday, August 13, 2011
I don't understand my situation?
So i've been talking to this russian guy for about 4 months now. He lives in my apartment building and we talk on the phone, text, meet in the hallways, his place,etc. We've hooked up a few times. I really like him and he tells me he really likes me and wants to be with me except that he can't commit at the moment because he's busy with a lot of work and other problems and he wants to get them settled before he commits to something. He says he's okay with me hooking up with other guys as long as i tell him, even though i told him that im not promiscuous and that it wouldnt really happen since im a one guy kind of girl. Then I asked him flat out if he doesnt care if i sleep with other guys but he said that he would care. We only talk a few times a week like i'll get the occasional text or we'll run into each other in the hallways. We've also never been on a date. So as of right now, it's kind of like a friends with benefits thing. My question is, should I stick to him and do you think he has another girl? or should i just keep him as a f-buddy? i dont know much about russian culture and their styles of dating so i dont know if i'm over reacting/thinking too much about the situation. I dont know what i should do?!
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment