Beaulah Schuur
Sunday, August 7, 2011
Why is english so hard to learn?
daniel webster....i think hes the guy who made the Americanized English. i heard that he got hit in the head a couple times, suffered from terrible memory loss....and then he wrote the dictionary...
No comments:
Post a Comment
Newer Post
Older Post
Home
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment