Wednesday, August 10, 2011

What's so hard about not being an illogical ignorant closed-minded bigot?

Why are some people just so ignorant and closed minded? I mean, honestly, why can't everyone just accept everyone else? Why does there always have to be so much hate for such trivial things? People hate on other people because oft heir ual preference. Why? Why hate? What's so wrong about it? Why do people hate others because they believe different? Are some people really so arrogant that they can go on and make someone else's life miserable simply because their beliefs are apparently superior and the truth and the others' beliefs aren't? Why do people always complain about how the world is so horrible and crappy and full of hate and then go on to hypocrisy and hate on others? Why? Why are humans like this? What's so hard about not being an illogical ignorant closed-minded bigot?

No comments:

Post a Comment